Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
High On Health Hemp Products Inc

Big Map Get Directions

High On Health Hemp Products Inc
Judy
345 First Street
Collingwood , Ontario L9Y 1B3

705-293-4367 | phone
705-293-4372 | fax

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard Debit Card PayPal Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:Closed
Tuesday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Our Memberships
High On Health Hemp Products Inc

5 Reviews
ShopCollingwood.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

3 years ago
New Leaf Pottery , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We always make sure when we need anything hemp related we buy from High on Health, we are from Midland but always make a point of stopping in when we are in Collingwood, the staff are always friendly and the prices are always great, we pick up a few bags of hemp hearts to last us awhile and they are always so fresh. Love it! Thanks for providing such great products locally.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
High On Health Hemp Products Inc , the Business Owner,  wrote:
You are very welcome... thank you for making us a priority on your visits to Collingwood!! :)

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Sue McPherson , a member from Collingwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Love the hemp top I bought, feels great, looks good. When I washed it the water came out clear! Nice to have a piece of clothing that holds its colour. Great to have this unique store in town!!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
MOBILE PET GROOMING SERVICE , a member from Barrie,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great Store!! Spears & Shears Mobile Pets Are Loving All The Pet Products From High On Health :)

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
High On Health Hemp Products Inc , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you .. !

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Ontario Tree Spading , a member from Midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Stopped into High on Health while in Collingwood today, what an amazing store. We were able to make an eco friendly Christmas list for our family this year and can't wait to pick everything up. Their hemp buds were delicious as were the hemp chocolates, and Canadian Made Hemp Clothing. If you haven't been to this store which is tucked away just off of 1st street you must stop by. Glad we did, You will also get to meet the very friendly BO the dog!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
High On Health Hemp Products Inc , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks for your warm wishes and review.....Looking forward to seeing you many times more! Share the love!

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Tracey Menzies , a member from Collingwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Tried the Mud for your face AND LOVED IT! I have very sensitive skin and big pores. It has cleared up my completion along with the finishing moisturizing Cosmetic Oil......LOVE IT ! Congrats on your New retail store!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopCollingwood.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

88.5 - The Jewel BNI Ont. Central North Collingwood Downtown South Georgian Bay Tourism

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com